NAANSENSE

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 234 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Naansense. Want to know more? Find out more.

4 Mar 2024 at 5:39 Het zijn lekkere gerechten en vers bereid... ik drm de lange bezorgtijd....
2 Mar 2024 at 18:11 Lekker
1 Mar 2024 at 23:29 I ordered my all time fav stuffed velvet naan. The food was delivered hot and on time. The stuffed naan was really delicious, I will definitely order the Biryani next time too. It was a perfect meal to start my weekend :)
1 Mar 2024 at 20:48 eten was goed koud en nattig door de regen. daardoor was het niet erg lekker helaas
1 Mar 2024 at 9:51 Wowww the food was amazing! Delivery a bit too long and the food came in cold but I was too hungry and the food tasted too good to care. Would order again.
27 Feb 2024 at 22:29 heerlijk eten en snelle bezorging
24 Feb 2024 at 20:10 Horrible experience as i received chicken naan wrap instead of paneer naan wrap. I started eating and then realized weird taste and realized i was given the wrong wrap.
23 Feb 2024 at 7:49 Wat hebben wij heerlijk gegeten! Wat een smakelijk eten wordt hier gemaakt. Echt zitten smullen. Voor herhaling vatbaar. Een aanrader om hier te bestellen. Heel snel bezorgd, alles heel goed warm. Dikke prima!
22 Feb 2024 at 6:46 Good food but always late in delivering
18 Feb 2024 at 21:46 Soooooo deliciousssssss
16 Feb 2024 at 19:53 Just amazing. Desi taste with great care. Loved the food.
16 Feb 2024 at 19:50 Really delicious!!!!